Mission Statement

All students will become powerful thinkers, effective collaborators, and compassionate contributors in preparation for success in a dynamic, interdependent world.

 

Board of Education Members


Melissa Migliaccio
Board Chair
migliacciom@granby.k12.ct.us


Lynn Guelzow
guelzowl@granby.k12.ct.us


Jenny Emery
emeryj@granby.k12.ct.us


Mark Fiorentino
Vice Chair
fiorentinom@granby.k12.ct.us

  
Sarah Thrall
thralls@granby.k12.ct.us

 
Brandon Webster
websterb@granby.k12.ct.us

 
Rosemarie Weber
Secretary
weberr@granby.k12.ct.us

 
Dwaritha Ramesh
Student Representative
20rameshd@granbyschools.org

  

Maddy Wilson
Student Representative
19wilsonm@granbyschools.org

 

 

 


Calendar Full Calendar
News All News

Preschool Information can be found on the Special Services webpage of the Granby Public Schools site.

Pupil Services

|
get link

Bullying Information:  CT Law and Granby Public Schools

|
get link
Granby Public Schools
15-B North Granby Road
Granby CT 06035
Fax: 860.844.6081
powered by finalsite