Board of EducationCentral ServicesSchoolsParents & StudentsCommunity ResourcesQuicklinks
Granby Public Schools
page tools :


Kearns Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2015  >
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    • Winter Break - No School
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Winter Break - No School
    Monday - January 5, 2015
    • School Resumes
    Monday - January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King Holiday - No School
    Thursday - January 22, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    • Gr. 2 High Touch/High Tech
    • Gr. K Lincoln Theater
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Gr. 2 High Touch/High Tech
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Granby Day & Game Day
    • Hartford Ballet Performance @ Kearns
  • Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    • High Touch, High Tech Kingergarten
    Wednesday - February 11, 2015
    • Wonder Day
    Thursday - February 12, 2015
    • 100th Day of School
    Monday - February 16, 2015
    • February Break
    Tuesday - February 17, 2015
    • February Break
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    • Superintendent's Community Forum 7:00 PM
    Thursday - February 26, 2015
    • Grade 2 to Kelly Lane Drama Production of 101 Dalmatians
  • Tuesday - March 10, 2015
    • Rock-n-Bowl Field Trip

      1st Grade

      Diemer, Kibby & O'Connor

    Wednesday - March 11, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Music Program

      10:00 am Performance

      Scata, Sherman, Venezia

      2:00 pm Performance

      Meng, Bush, Meskevich

    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Rock-n-Bowl Field Trip

      1st Grade

      Richard, Narciso & Curley

    • Gran-Bee Trivia Bee 6:30 PM
    Monday - March 16, 2015
    • Kindergarten Registration/Community Night 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • NED Show 9:30 AM
    Tuesday - March 24, 2015
    • Lincoln Theater Field Trip

      1st & 2nd Grade

    Wednesday - March 25, 2015
    • Early Release - Elementary Only
    • Budget Workshop 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 26, 2015
    • Early Release - Elementary Only
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Early Release - Elementary Only
    Monday - March 30, 2015
    • Board of Finance Meeting (Budget Meeting) 7:00 PM
  • Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Good Friday - No School
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • 1st Grade Music Program

      10am: Curley, Kibby, Richard

      2pm: O'Connor, Diemer, Narciso

    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Poem in Your Pocket Day
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • April Break - No School
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • April Break - No School
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • April Break - No School
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • April Break - No School
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • April Break - No School
  • Monday - May 25, 2015
    • Memorial Day - No School
    Tuesday - May 26, 2015
    • Professional Development - No School
  • Friday - June 12, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Monday - June 15, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Tuesday - June 16, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Wednesday - June 17, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Thursday - June 18, 2015
    • Last Day of School - Early Release - All Schools CHANGED: This event has been changed.

Granby Public Schools     15-B North Granby Road     Granby, CT 06035     Phone: 860.844.5250     Fax: 860.844.6081      Contact Us     Site Map     Staff Resources
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite