Board of EducationCentral ServicesSchoolsParents & StudentsCommunity ResourcesQuicklinks
Granby Public Schools
page tools :


Kearns Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of June, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - June 3, 2015
    • Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting 5:30 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 4, 2015
    • Kindergarten Field Trip Tour of Granby
    • PTO mtg. 6pm @ Cambridge House
    Wednesday - June 10, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Field Trip to Roaring Brook Venezia, Meskevich, Meng
    Thursday - June 11, 2015
    • Summer Reading Book Swap
    Friday - June 12, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    • Field Day 8:40-12:00
    Monday - June 15, 2015
    • 2nd Grade Visits Kelly Lane/Wells Road Schools
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Tuesday - June 16, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    Wednesday - June 17, 2015
    • Early Release - All Schools
    • Finance Subcommittee Meeting 5:30 PM
    • Board of Education Meeting 7:00 PM
    Thursday - June 18, 2015
    • Last Day of School - Early Release - All Schools CHANGED: This event has been changed.
    Saturday - June 20, 2015

Granby Public Schools     15-B North Granby Road     Granby, CT 06035     Phone: 860.844.5250     Fax: 860.844.6081      Contact Us     Site Map     Staff Resources
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite