EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Magaret Bastiaanse 
Math Content Area Specialist 
bastiaansem@granby.k12.ct.us 

Ann Belding 
Literacy Specialist
beldinga@granby.k12.ct.us

Shannon Branda
Special Services Content Area Specialist
brandas@granby.k12.ct.us

Ann Buckley 
Science Content Area Specialist 
buckleya@granby.k12.ct.us

Katie Busbey
Enrichment Coach
busbeyk@granby.k12.ct.us
Sue Clark 
Business Content Area Specialist
clarks@granby.k12.ct.us

Shirley Cowles
Enrichment Coach
cowless@granby.k12.ct.us


Nancy Geaglone
PE Content Area Specialist
geaglonen@granby.k12.ct.us


Superintendent
Brianna Glidden 
Math Content Area Specialist 
gliddenb@granby.k12.ct.us
Hollie Hecht
Fine Arts Content Area Specialist
hechth@granby.k12.ct.us

Amy Lupoli 
Science Content Area Specialist 
lupolia@granby.k12.ct.us
Heidi MacDonald
Special Services Content Area Specialist
macdonaldh@granby.k12.ct.us
Grace Matthews 
ELA Content Area Specialist
matthewsg@granby.k12.ct.us

Jodi Okenquist
Social Studies Content Area Specialist
okenquistj@granby.k12.ct.us

Dawn Olsen
Math/Science Instructional Coach
olsend@granby.k12.ct.us

Jacky Paton
Science Department Chair 
patonj@granby.k12.ct.us

Unified Arts Content Area Specialist
Lauren Pomeroy
Special Services Content Area Specialist
pomeroyl@granby.k12.ct.us
Lane Rea
ELA Content Area Specialist/Instructional Coach
real@granby.k12.ct.us
Kristin Rice
Math Content Area Specialist/Instructional Coach
ricek@granby.k12.ct.us
Karen Richmond-Godard
World Language Content Area Specialist
richmond-godardk@granby.k12.ct.us

Rachel Schaumburger
World Language Content Area Specialist
schaumburgerr@granby.k12.ct.us
Rodney Scudder
Social Studies Department Chair 
scudderr@granby.k12.ct.us

Christopher Tranberg
Assistant Superintendent
tranbergc@granby.k12.ct.us
Linda Touchette
ELA Content Area Specialist
touchettel@granby.k12.ct.us

Jana Volpe

volpej@granby.k12.ct.us