EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members

Melissa Migliaccio
Board Chair
migliacciom@granby.k12.ct.us

Lynn Guelzow
guelzowl@granby.k12.ct.us

Jenny Emery
emeryj@granby.k12.ct.us

Mark Fiorentino
Vice Chair
fiorentinom@granby.k12.ct.us

Sarah Thrall
thralls@granby.k12.ct.us

Brandon Webster
websterb@granby.k12.ct.us

Rosemarie Weber
Secretary
weberr@granby.k12.ct.us

Dwaritha Ramesh
Student Representative
20rameshd@granbyschools.org

Jack DeGray
Student Representative
21degrayj@granbyschools.org