EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members


Melissa Migliaccio
Board Chair
migliacciom@granby.k12.ct.us

Lynn Guelzow
guelzowl@granby.k12.ct.us

Jenny Emery
emeryj@granby.k12.ct.us

Mark Fiorentino
Vice Chair
fiorentinom@granby.k12.ct.us

Sarah Thrall
thralls@granby.k12.ct.us

Brandon Websterwebsterb@granby.k12.ct.us

Rosemarie Weber
Secretary
weberr@granby.k12.ct.us

Dwaritha Ramesh
Student Representative
20rameshd@granbyschools.org