EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members

Melissa Migliaccio
Board Chair
migliacciom@granbyschools.org

David Peling
pelingd@granbyschools.org

Jenny Emery
emeryj@granbyschools.org

Mark Fiorentino
Vice Chair
fiorentinom@granbyschools.org

Sarah Thrall
thralls@granbyschools.org

Brandon Webster
websterb@granbyschools.org

Rosemarie Weber
Secretary
weberr@granbyschools.org

Jack DeGray
Student Representative
21degrayj@granbyschools.org