EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education Members


Sarah Thrall
Board Chair
thralls@granbyschools.org

   

Mark Fiorentino
Vice Chair
fiorentinom@granbyschools.org

    

Rosemarie Weber
Secretary
weberr@granbyschools.org

Jenny Emery
emeryj@granbyschools.org
 
 Melissa Migliaccio
 migliacciom@granbyschools.org

David Peling
pelingd@granbyschools.org

Brandon Webster
websterb@granbyschools.org

Jack DeGray
Student Representative
21degrayj@granbyschools.org

Jacob Scotto
Student Representative
22scottoj@granbyschools.org