EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
SportCoachContact
Boys Varsity SoccerDave Emerydwemery79@gmail.com
Boys Junior Varsity SoccerMike Dombrowskidombrowskim@granby.k12.ct.us
Boys Freshman SoccerCharles Okwanduokwanduc@granby.k12.ct.us
CheerleadingJessica Farrjpfarr65@yahoo.com
Cross Country BoysBob Caseyyesacbob@gmail.com
Cross Country GirlsKatherine Lundinkatherine.alundin@gmail.com
Field Hockey VarsityJody Bascettabascettaj@granby.k12.ct.us
Field Hockey VarsitySandy Wickman Masonswm.field.hockey@gmail.com
Field Hockey Junior VarsityTodd Viberttvibert@snet.net
Field Hockey FreshmanJessica Bastiaansejlbastiaanse@gmail.com
Football VarsityErik Shortellerik.shortell@gmail.com
Football AssistantRoger Pearlcoachpearl@cox.net
Football AssistantDante Boffidantebarch@aol.com
Football AssistantRocco Fernandezroccotfernandez@gmail.com
Football AssistantJustin Bardjustin.bard21@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity SoccerEdward Dzielakmoosedzielak@gmail.com
Girls Junior Varsity SoccerSean Passanpassans@granbyschools.org
Volleyball VarsityDave Sprowsondavesprows@hotmail.com
Volleyball Junior VarsityHeather Longleyhlongley12@icloud.com
Volleyball FreshmanColleen Longley15longleyc@gmail.com