Mission Statement

All students will become powerful thinkers, effective collaborators, and compassionate contributors in preparation for success in a dynamic, interdependent world.

 

Board of Education Members


Ronald Walther
Chairperson
waltherr@granby.k12.ct.us


Melissa Migliaccio
Vice Chair
migliacciom@granby.k12.ct.us 


Lynn Guelzow 
Secretary
guelzowl@granby.k12.ct.us


Jenny Emery
emeryj@granby.k12.ct.us

 


  Mark Fiorentino
fiorentinom@granby.k12.ct.us


 
Steve Royer
royers@granby.k12.ct.us

 


Rosemarie Weber
weberr@granby.k12.ct.us

 

  


Olivia DeGray
Student Representative
17degrayo@granbyschools.org

  


Elizabeth Dewey
Student Representative
17deweye@granbyschools.org

 

 

 

 

 


Calendar Full Calendar
News All News

Preschool Information can be found on the Special Services webpage of the Granby Public Schools site.

Pupil Services

|
get link

Bullying Information:  CT Law and Granby Public Schools

|
get link
Granby Public Schools
15-B North Granby Road
Granby CT 06035
Fax: 860.844.6081
powered by finalsite