Board of EducationCentral ServicesSchoolsParents & StudentsCommunity ResourcesQuicklinks
Granby Public Schools
page tools :


GMHS Calendar

Calendar Help Calendar Export View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - April 1, 2015
    • ODD Day
    Thursday - April 2, 2015
    • EVEN Day
    • PLC Late Arrival
    • Best Buddies Mtg 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 7:35 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Poetry Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Film Club 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    • AP Art Show Opening Reception 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 3, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • Holiday-No School
    • Leo Club Mtg 7:15 AM to 7:30 AM
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • Chess Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • CT Youth Forum Mtg. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • PAC Mtg. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • Early Release - Prof. Dev.
    • Spanish Honor Society Mtg. 7:00 AM to 7:30 AM
    • NHS Executive Committee Mtg. 7:10 AM to 7:25 AM
    • Volleyball Tournament 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
    • Writing Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Chamber Singers Rehearsal 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Safe Grad Meeting 7:00 PM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • EVEN Day
    • French Exchange Trip Depart
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • ODD Day
    • PLC Late Arrival
    • Best Buddies Mtg 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 7:35 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Culinary Arts FT 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Book Bloggers 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Horticulture Club Mtg 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Poetry Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Teen Battle Chef Club Meeting 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Film Club 2:45 PM to 3:45 PM
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • Spanish Exchange Trip Depart
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    Sunday - April 12, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    Monday - April 13, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • April Vacation
    Tuesday - April 14, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • April Vacation
    Wednesday - April 15, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • April Vacation
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • April Vacation
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • April Vacation
    Saturday - April 18, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    • French Trip Returns
    Sunday - April 19, 2015
    • AP Art Show
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    • CT Youth Forum Mtg. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday - April 21, 2015
    • NHS Meeting 7:10 AM to 7:25 AM
    • College Connections FT 11:35 AM to 2:00 PM
    • Environmental Club Mtg. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Knitting & Crochet Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Writing Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Chamber Singers Rehearsal 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Athlectic Booster Club Mtg. 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    • Capstone
    • ODD Day
    • Spanish Trip Returns
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    • EVEN Day
    • PLC Late Arrival
    • Best Buddies Mtg 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 7:35 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Horticulture Club Mtg 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Poetry Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Teen Battle Chef Club Meeting 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Computer Club 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Concert of Hope 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Monday - April 27, 2015
    • Town-Wide Budget Vote 12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Chess Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    Tuesday - April 28, 2015
    • NHS Meeting 7:10 AM to 7:25 AM
    • Spanish II FT 10:30 AM to 2:15 PM
    • AFS Club Mtg. 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Environmental Club Mtg. 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Knitting & Crochet Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM
    • Writing Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Chamber Singers Rehearsal 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 29, 2015
    • Capstone
    • EVEN Day
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    Thursday - April 30, 2015
    • ODD Day
    • PLC Late Arrival
    • Best Buddies Mtg 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Only Men Aloud Rehearsal 7:35 AM to 8:30 AM
    • Homework Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Poetry Club 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Teen Battle Chef Club Meeting 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Weight Lifting Club 2:30 PM to 3:15 PM

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Granby Public Schools     15-B North Granby Road     Granby, CT 06035     Phone: 860.844.5250     Fax: 860.844.6081      Contact Us     Site Map     Staff Resources
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite