Board of EducationCentral ServicesSchoolsParents & StudentsCommunity ResourcesQuicklinks
Granby Public Schools
page tools :
Home >
Schools > Granby Memorial High School > School Counseling Office


school counseling office
860-844-3014 option 4

Mrs. Julie Groene
Director of Guidance/Assistant Principal 
groenej@granby.k12.ct.us 

 

 

  

 

 Ms. Julie Bragg
 braggj@granby.k12.ct.us

 Grade 9
 Abrahamsen - Eke

 Grade 10
 Abrahamson - Disabella

 Grade 11 
 Alexander - Gates

 Grade 12
 A - F 

 

 Mrs. Sheridan Toomey
 toomeys@granby.k12.ct.us

 Grade 9
 Ericksen - Latona

 Grade 10
 Donnelly - McDougall

 Grade 11
 Gilmore - Lindsey-Longo

 Grade 12
 G - M 

 Mrs. Colleen Nisbet
 nisbetc@granby.k12.ct.us

 Grade 9
 Lauer - Shoaf

 Grade 10
 McManus - Spence

 Grade 11
 Litchfield - Smith

 Grade 12
 N - Z 

 

 Mrs. Caryn Neff
 neffc@granby.k12.ct.us

 Grade 9
 Smith - Yoder

 Grade 10
 Sprafke - Zawlinski

 Grade 11
 Synder - Ziemnicki 

  

 

 Mrs. Julie Caruso
 School Counseling Office Secretary
 carusoj@granby.k12.ct.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 


  • November 19, 2014
    • Financial Aid Night 6:30 PMAuditorium

Granby Public Schools     15-B North Granby Road     Granby, CT 06035     Phone: 860.844.5250     Fax: 860.844.6081      Contact Us     Site Map     Staff Resources

powered by finalsite